## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## **APPEAL NO. 304 OF 2016**

Dated: 3<sup>rd</sup> December, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

NTPC Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Shri Venkatesh

Mr. Sandeep Rajpurohit Ms. Nishtha Kumar Mr. Arjun Bhatia

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Manu Seshadri

Ms. Janvi Rana for R-1

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-2

Mr. R. B. Sharma

Mr. Mohit Mudgal for R-7

## **ORDER**

We have heard learned counsel appearing for the Appellant for quite some time. List the matter for further hearing on <u>17.12.2018</u>.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

Pr/suman